إذا كنت من خريجي كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس، فتأكد من التواصل معنا! نحن نقيم في كل عام عشاءا مميزا من أجل خريجينا ونود كثيرا أن تكون جزءا منه.

تعمل عميدة شؤون الطلبة لدينا، شيرين هلال، من أجل بناء علاقات رائعة وقوية مع كل من الطلاب والخريجين! للبقاء على اتصال معنا، تأكد من أن تتابعنا على الفيسبوك أو تبعث لنا رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني على العنوان التالي: info@bethbc.edu

تعرفوا على بعض خريجينا!

غريس الزغبي هي معلمة في كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس، حيث أنهت برنامج الماجستير في لندن وعادت للتدريس ولتكون رئيسة قسم الدراسات اللاهوتية في الكلية. كانت غريس مكسبا كبيرا للكلية خلال العام الماضي، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن الإشراف على تطبيق اعتماد الكلية من قبل مؤسسة آسيا اللاهوتية والتي تمت الموافقة عليه في فبراير عام 2014.

القس عازر عجاج هو رئيس معهد الناصرة الإنجيلي اللاهوتي. يخدم القس عجاج المعهد كمحاضر في تاريخ الكنيسة، والعهد القديم، والدراسات الرعوية، وهو أيضا مدير برنامج بكالوريوس اللاهوت. حصل القس عجاج على درجة البكالوريوس في اللاهوت من كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس، وعلى درجة الماجستير في اللاهوت من كلية اللاهوت المعمدانية الدولية في براغ، وهو طالب دكتوراه في كلية سبورجون في لندن. ارتسم القس عجاج في الخدمة عام 2008. وقد شغل منصب راعي الكنيسة المعمدانية المحلية في الناصرة.

انطون نصار تخرج من برنامج الماجستير في كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس. أثناء دراسته في كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس، بدأ العمل في المدرسة اللوثرية في بيت لحم، مدرسة دار الكلمة، كمدرّس تربية دينية للصفوف من الأول إلى الثاني عشر، ليصبح بعدها نائب المدير من عام 2007 إلى عام 2015. وفي عام 2015 عُيّن مديرا للمدرسة.

ايميلي خوري: تخرجت من الكلية في عام 2012. كانت دائما تحلم بالعمل مع الشباب والأطفال، ومنذ تخرجها، منحها الله هذه الرغبة. تعمل ايميلي اليوم كمدرّسة تربية دينية في مدرسة دار الكلمة في بيت لحم، وهي تعتبر وظيفتها حاسمة لأنها تقوم بتعليم المراهقين (أعمار ما بين 13-16) كيفية قراءة الكتاب المقدس وجعله ملائما لحياتهم اليومية.

يوسف خوري: هو من بيت لحم لكنه تربّى في غزة. في عام 2007، حصل على تصريح من السلطات الإسرائيلية للانتقال إلى بيت لحم. بالنسبة له كانت هذه علامة على أن الله أراد ليوسف تغييرا في حياته وأراد ليوسف أن يعيش من أجله. في عام 2008 انضم لكلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس. بعد تخرجه، خدم يوسف وزوجته ميرنا الرب في كلية بيت لحم للكتاب المقدس وكنيسة عمانوئيل، حيث يخدم يوسف في الكلية من خلال خدمة للشباب بعنوان “جيل النهضة” وتخدم ميرنا مع خدمة للنساء بعنوان “آنية بيده” والتي تركز على تمكين المرأة الفلسطينية. وفي كنيسة عمانوئيل يعمل يوسف وميرنا معا في خدمة الأزواج الشابة.

If you are an Alumnus of Bethlehem Bible College, then make sure to connect with us! Every year we have a special Alumni Dinner that we would love you to be part of.

Our Dean of Students, Shireen Hilal is working to cultivate life-giving relationships with all of our students and graduates!  To keep in touch make sure to like us on Facebook or drop us an email at:

Meet Some of our Graduates!

Miss Grace Al Zoughbi is a teacher at Bethlehem Bible College. She finished her Master’s program in London and has returned to teach and serve as head of the Biblical Studies department at the College.  She has been a great asset to the college during the past year as she was responsible for overseeing the college’s accreditation application to Asia Theological Association which was approved in February of 2014.

Rev. Azar Ajaj is president of the NETS (Nazareth Evangelical Theological Seminary).  Rev. Ajaj serves the seminary as a lecturer in Church History, Old Testament, and Pastoral Studies.  He is also director of the Bachelor of Theology program.  Rev. Ajaj received his BA in Theology from Bethlehem Bible College, his Master of Theology from the International Baptist Theological Seminary in Prague, and is a PhD candidate at Spurgeon’s College in London. Rev. Ajaj was ordained to ministry in 2008.  He has served as pastor of the Local Baptist Church in Nazareth.

Anton Nassar graduated from Bethlehem Bible College’s MA program. During his studies at Bethlehem Bible College he started to work at a Lutheran school in Bethlehem, Dar Al-Kalima School, as teacher of Religious Education from grade one to grade twelve. He then became   Deputy Principle from 2007 to 2015. In 20015 he was named Principle of the school.

Emili Khoury graduated from the college in 2012. She always dreamt to work with youth and children and since her graduation God has granted her that desire. She works as a Religion teacher at Dar Al-Kalima School in Bethlehem. She considers her job crucial as she is teaching teenagers (from 13 to 16) how to read the Bible and to make it relevant for their everyday lives.

Yousef Al Khoury is from Bethlehem but raised in Gaza. In 2007, he got a permit from the Israeli authorities to move to Bethlehem. For Yousef this was a sign that God wanted a change in his life and wanted Yousef to live for Him. In 2008 he joined Bethlehem Bible College. After his graduation Yousef and his wife Merna have been serving the Lord at BBC and Emmanuel Church. In the college Yousef serves in a youth ministry called ‘Revival Generation’ and Merna serves with ‘A Pot In His Hand’ a ministry focused on empowering Palestinian women. In Emmanuel Church they work together in the Young Couples Ministry.